Summer Dean's List + Graduates (2)

Fall 2021 Dean’s List

Chatfield College has named 65 students to its Fall 2021 Dean’s List. To make the Dean’s List, students must have achieved a 3.5 or better after taking a minimum of 6 credit hours. The following students have been named to Chatfield’s fall semester Dean’s List:

Enrique Almengor-Lopez of Cincinnati (45212)
Carolyn Bockhorst of Pleasant Plain (45162)
Shawanda Bradley of Cincinnati (45225)
Milain Burns of Hillsboro (45133)
Juanika Cooper of Cincinnati (45203)
Collin Colegate of Sardinia (45171)
Kaliyah Coats of Cincinnati (45220)
Raven Davis of Cincinnati (45238)
Emma Damewood of Blanchester (45107)
Deborah Coleman of Cincinnati (45225)
Abbygail Ehlers of Lynchburg (45142)
Joshua Elliott of Midland (45148)
Cassidy Feldhaus of Fayetteville (45118)
Zoie Garman of Cincinnati (45244)
Donna Harbottle of Owensville (45160)
Trisha Roberto of Cincinnati (45238)
Samantha Hite of Mowrystown (45155)
Isaac Hopper of Goshen (45122)
Madeline Hopper of Goshen (45122)
Lydia Hopper of Goshen (45122)
Zoey Hupp of Blanchester (45107)
Latoya Hubbard of Cincinnati (45239)
Natalie Huff of Cincinnati (45226)
Pamala Hurley of West Chester (45069)
Emily Hutchison of Hillsboro (45133)
Jade James of Fayetteville (45118)
Johnnella Jackson of Cincinnati (45225)
Destiny Jones of Loveland (45140)
Nicodemus Kaufman of Cincinnati (45244)
Maiella Kaufman of Cincinnati (45244)
Mary Kaufman of Cincinnati (45244)
Isabella Kaufman of Cincinnati (45244)
Eusebius Kaufman of Cincinnati (45244)
Kaytlyn Klaber of Goshen (45122)
Carolyn Koch of Midland (45148)
Noah Lewis of Cincinnati (45236)
Demetri Long of Cincinnati (45231)
Anna Malone of New Vienna (45159)
Jamarcus McCollum of Cincinnati (45203)
Ny’ree McGuire of Cincinnati (45219)
Andrew Messer of Fayetteville (45118)
Briana Mobley of Blanchester (45107)
Caryn Noble of Williamsburg (45176)
Victoria Noel of Goshen (45122)
Caleb Patton of Fayetteville (45118)
Randalyn Paulus of Fayetteville (45118)
Naomi Quigley of Wilmington (45177)
Melissa Ramey of Harrison (45030)
Maria Schwietert of Fayetteville (45118)
Keeley Schurman of Hillsboro (45133)
Christiana Schuler of Bethel (45106)
Gracie Schnelle of Fayetteville (45118)
Ella Sheppard of Felicity (45120)
Jenna Stanley of New Vienna (45159)
Addison Tissandier of Lynchburg (45142)
Savannah Tolle of New Vienna (45159)
Sydney VanderMeer of Cincinnati (45255)
Ian Waits of Lynchburg (45142)
Izabella Waddle of Fayetteville (45118)
Ava Wells of Cincinnati (45142)
Mikaela White of Cincinnati (45220)
Sara Wilkin of Lynchburg (45142)
Sarah Wolfer of Mount Orab (45154)
Alissa Woods of Blanchester (45107)
Carter Woollard of Ripley (45167)

Summer Dean's List + Graduates (2)

Upcoming Events

The Chatfield Edge Nun Run 5K

Celebrate our Scholars: Scholarship Brunch

A Chatfield Celebration

Chatfield College to become The Chatfield Edge, a regional student support center, January 2023

Chatfield College announced today that it plans to transition from a two-year, private liberal arts college to a nonprofit agency focused on supporting postsecondary education attainment, beginning in January 2023….

Read More »

Chatfield College Releases Summer 2022 Semester Dean’s List

Chatfield College has named its Summer Semester 2022 Dean’s List. To make the Dean’s List, students must have achieved a 3.5 or better after taking a minimum of 6 credit…

Read More »

Chatfield hosted 11th annual Nun Run 5K

Chatfield hosted its 11th annual Nun Run 5K on Saturday, July 30, 2022. Nearly 60 participants ran or walked through the historic St. Martin campus to complete the 5K. “We…

Read More »