Summer Dean's List + Graduates (2)

Chatfield College Releases Spring Semester 2022 Dean’s List

Chatfield College has named 73 students to its Spring Semester 2022 Dean’s List.

To make the Dean’s List, students must have achieved a 3.5 or better after taking a minimum of 6 credit hours. The following students have been named to Chatfield’s summer Dean’s List:

Michaela Agyemang of Cincinnati, OH (45232)

Enrique Almengor-Lopez of Cincinnati, OH (45212)

Destiny Blankenbeckler of Blanchester, OH (45017)

Carolyn Bockhorst of Pleasant Plain, OH (45162)

Shawanda Bradley of Cincinnati, OH (45225)

La’Teeyanah Bullock of Cincinnati, OH (45202)

Milain Burns of Hillsboro, OH (45133)

Kaliyah Coats of Cincinnati, OH (45220)

Qai’Ri Colvin of Cincinnati, OH (45214)

Ke’Asia Crossty of Cincinnati, OH (45237)

Emma Damewood of Blanchester, OH (45107)

Raven Davis of Cincinnati, OH (45238)

Abbygail Ehlers of Lynchburg, OH (45142)

Joshua Elliott of Midland, OH (45148)

Cassidy Feldhaus of Fayetteville, OH (45118)

Zoie Garman of Cincinnati, OH (45244)

Kayley Gilday of Cincinnati, OH (45238)

Donna Harbottle of Owensville, OH (45160)

Ericka Henderson of Cincinnati, OH (45251)

Robin Hodges of Milford, OH (45150)

Isaac Hopper of Goshen, OH (45122)

Lydia Hopper of Goshen, OH (45122)

Madeline Hopper of Goshen, OH (45122)

Zoey Hupp of Blanchester, OH (45107)

Pamala Hurley of West Chester, OH (45069)

Emily Hutchison of Hillsboro, OH (45133)

Donica Jones of Cincinnati, OH (45229)

Isabella Kaufman of Cincinnati, OH (45244)

Maiella Kaufman of Cincinnati, OH (45244)

Mary Kaufman of Cincinnati, OH (45244)

Nicodemus Kaufman of Cincinnati, OH (45244)

Macy Keeton of Greenfield, OH (45123)

Kaytlyn Klaber of Goshen, OH (45122)

Catherine Knope of Lynchburg, OH (45142)

Carolyn Koch of Midland, OH (45148)

Arneqka Lester of Cincinnati, OH (45238)

Noah Lewis of Cincinnati, OH (45236)

Camden Lively of Hillsboro, OH (45133)

Demetri Long of Cincinnati, OH (45231)

Ashley Lykins of Hillsboro, OH (451)

Ny’ree McGuire of Cincinnati, OH (45219)

Andrew Messer of Fayetteville, OH (45118)

Briana Mobley of Blanchester, OH (45107)

Anne Murphy of Fayetteville, OH (45118)

Caryn Noble of Williamsburg, OH (45176)

Victoria Noel of Goshen, OH (45122)

Caleb Patton of Fayetteville, OH (45118)

Autumn Paulus of Fayetteville, OH (45118)

Randalyn Paulus of Fayetteville, OH (45118)

Naomi Quigley of Wilmington, OH (45177)

Trisha Roberto of Cincinnati, OH (45238)

Anna Robertson of Milford, OH (45150)

Maureo Ruffin of Cincinnati, OH (45231)

Gracie Schnelle of Fayetteville, OH (45118)

Christiana Schuler of Bethel, OH (45106)

Maria Schwietert of Fayetteville, OH (45118)

Ella Sheppard of Felicity, OH (45120)

Robert Sheppard of Felicity, OH (45120)

William Sheppard of Felicity, OH (45120)

Ephram Stout of Milford, OH (45150)

Mackenzie Straub of Lynchburg, OH (45142)

Savannah Tolle of New Vienna, OH (45159)

Cierra VanDermark of Lynchburg, OH (45142)

Sydney VanderMeer of Cincinnati, OH (45255)

Izabella Waddle of Fayetteville, OH (45118)

Ian Waits of Lynchburg, OH (45142)

Ava Wells of Cincinnati, OH (45142)

Sky West of Loveland, OH (45140)

Mikaela White of Cincinnati, OH (45220)

Sara Wilkin of Lynchburg, OH (45142)

Sarah Wolfer of Mount Orab, OH (45154)

Alissa Woods of Blanchester, OH (45107)

Carter Woollard of Ripley, OH (45167)

Summer Dean's List + Graduates (2)

Upcoming Events

Fall Heritage Festival

5k Nun Run

Our Aspirations for Use of Former Campus Draws Interest from Chronicle of Higher Education

“[The Chatfield Edge]has ambitions to eventually house several community-serving programs at the campus, turning the former college into a place dedicated to improving the lives of people in the surrounding…

Read More »

Sacred Heart Radio Highlights Education’s Impact on Community

The Chatfield Edge Executive Director, Robert Elmore, shares The Chatfield Edge mission with Father Rob Jack on Driving Home the Faith, Sacred Heart Radio (740 AM & 910 AM).

Read More »

WMKV Spotlight Focuses on The Chatfield Edge

George Zahn, host of Spotlight on WMKV 89.3FM/WLHS 89.9FM, interviews Executive Director Robert Elmore about The Chatfield Edge and its efforts to help first-generation, under-resourced adults pursue their dreams of…

Read More »